Congratulations to Our Student Members!


From left to right: Treasurer Kevin Gavin, Chloe Stenkamp-Strahm, Summer Ott, and President Barb Peterson

Congratulations to our student members Chloe Stenkamp-Strahm (Colorado State University) and Summer Ott (Washington State University), who attended the Fall 2019 Meeting and were the recipients of the BI ADVC Student Travel Stipend for their interest in and dedication toward dairy medicine.