Congratulations to our Student Members!



From left to right: Alexis Hytry (Iowa State University), Nate Bos (University of Minnesota), Kristen Davenport (Colorado State University), Kevin Gavin (Washington State University)


Congratulations to our 4 students who attended the Spring 2018 Meeting and were awarded the BI ADVC Student Travel Stipend for their demonstrated interest in dairy production medicine!

Spring 2018 Meeting: Thank You!

Thank you to everyone who contributed to our Spring 2018 Meeting on The Impact of Cow Comfort on Health and Production. Our speakers, Dr. Nina von Keyserlingk, Dr. Lance Whitlock, Dr. Mike Brouk, and Dr. Brandon Treichler all gave outstanding presentations. Thank you to the Hilton Garden Inn Downtown Seattle for having us, and to our sponsors Merck, Boehringer Ingelheim, Zoetis, Progressive Dairy Solutions, Elanco, and Northwest Dairy Association/Darigold. Please stay tuned for details on our Fall 2018 Meeting!