Congratulations to our Student Member!


From left to right: Treasurer Kevin Gavin, President Barb Peterson, Secretary Sarah Giebel, 2nd year student Luiza Placheta (University of Missouri), Past President Michelle Schack, President-Elect Alea Hoffman.

Congratulations to our student member Luiza Placheta, who attended the Spring 2019 Meeting and was awarded the BI ADVC Student Travel Stipend for her passion and enthusiasm for dairy medicine.